night time skyline shot of the city of london
Close

Food Trucks on the Farm


  • Location: Heeman's 20422 Nissouri Road
    Thorndale ON N0M 2P0
  • Cost: Free
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Telephone: 519-461-1416
  •  
Food Trucks on the Farm

Heeman’s is super excited to once again host Food Trucks on the Farm along with Cider by the Glass, running every weekend starting Friday, August 26th up to Thanksgiving Weekend!

What’s better than one weekend of food trucks? 7 weekends of food trucks and cider! We’ll be hosting a variety of unique food offerings every Friday, Saturday and Sunday, with many local favourites including food trucks from the London and surrounding area. We’ll also have a selection of Heeman’s cider available to wash down your amazing meal. Visit our website for the full food truck schedule! www.heeman.ca/foodtrucks

It promises to be a delicious time for all, so bring your appetite, lawn chairs or picnic blankets (seating can be limited) and cash as some trucks do not accept debit or credit.

Grab the fam jam or your besties, and make a plan to head out to Heeman’s. See you soon!

Dates:
Friday, August 26 to Sunday, August 28, 2022
Friday, September 2 to Sunday, September 4, 2022
Friday, September 9 to Sunday, September 11, 2022
Friday, September 16 to Sunday, September 18, 2022
Friday, September 23 to Sunday, September 25, 2022
Friday, September 30 to Sunday, October 2, 2022
Friday, October 7 to Sunday, October 9, 2022

Back To Top

What's Nearby

Activate This Map
Our Partners
Copyright © 2022 Tourism London. All Rights Reserved  •  Site Created by: Velocity Studio
See & Do

Activities & Attractions Close
London's Five Day Forecast
More Weather Close