Close

Western Fair


  • Location: Western Fair District 900 King Street East
    London ON
  • Telephone: (519) 438-7203

We are eager to invite you to the Fair where you can enjoy a ton of family fun, delicious food, rides, animals and amazing entertainment.  From family traditions and childhood memories to must see exhibits and foods, everyone has their own Western Fair story. This year we are celebrating those aspects into another Western Fair story.  Let’s celebrate another year of Western Fair memories!

Dates and Times

  • Friday, September 8, 2017 from 3 PM until close
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 from 10 AM until close
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 from 10 AM until close
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 - from 3 PM until close
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - from 3 PM until close
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 from 3 PM until close
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 from 3 PM until close
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 from 3 PM until close
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 from 10 AM until close
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 from 10 AM until close

Click Here for tickets.

 

Back To Top

What's Nearby

Upcoming Events

Our Partners
Copyright © 2017 Tourism London. All Rights Reserved  •  Site Created by: Velocity Studio
See & Do

Activities & Attractions Close
London's Five Day Forcast
More Weather Close
Search Filters
  • Event Categories:
  • Date Range:
  • Results:


Close