2020 CMAOntario Awards

  • Location: Centennial Hall 550 Wellington St.
    London ON N6A 3P9
  • Time: 7:00 PM
  • Telephone: 519-672-1967
  • Toll Free: 1-888-999-8980

The 8th annual celebration will commemorate another year of accomplishments by the Ontario country music industry live at Centennial Hall in London on Sunday, May 31, 2020 starting at 7:00pm.

CCMA Award winner Jason McCoy, creator and front man of multiple CCMA and JUNO Award-winning The Road Hammers, will return as host for the 2020 CMAOntario Awards and will be joined by The Western Swing Authority, taking the reigns as the awards show house band.

Highlights from the 2019 event include performances by Tim Hicks, The Reklaws, Meghan Patrick, Tebey, The Washboard Union, Gabrielle Goulet, Jason Blaine, Cold Creek County, Kira Isabella, Ryan Langdon, The Abrams, Jade Eagleson, The Western Swing Authority and The Good Brothers.

Nominations for the 2020 CMAOntario Awards will open in February 2020. Additional details, including performers, will be announced in early 2020.

The CMAOntario Awards are presented by Slaight Music with support from Ontario Creates.

Back To Top

What's Nearby

Activate This Map

Upcoming Events

Our Partners
Copyright © 2020 Tourism London. All Rights Reserved  •  Site Created by: Velocity Studio
See & Do